Student Support

Pam Elliott

pamela.elliott@mnps.org

 
 
Merrilyn Feirman

merrilyn.feirman@mnps.org

Shannon Franklin

shannon.franklin@mnps.org

 
 
 
 
Rosa Ghaly

rozalen.ghaly@mnps.org

 
 
 
 
 
Huda Gold

Huda Gold is so happy to be part of JG staff. She has been in Nashville since 2001, and she is happy to be working with students at Julia Green. She attended the University of Baghdad in Iraq and received her bachelor's degree in English literature. Outside of her work with students, she loves to spend her time crafting and making online craft tutorials.

huda.gold@mnps.org

 
Constance Hayes

constance.hayes2@mnps.org

Laura Marshall

laura.marshall@mnps.org

 

 
 
Ellen Shean

ellen.shean@mnps.org

 
Julia_green_logo10.jpg

Julia Green Elementary PTO

3500 Hobbs Road,

Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 298-8082
juliagreenpto@gmail.com

The mission of Julia Green Elementary School is to create a foundation that encourages compassion, tolerance, integrity and a commitment to learning.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon