2021-22 PTO Executive Board

jgboard.jpg

Callen Martin, President (callencmartin@gmail.com)

Kerry Roberts, President-Elect (kerry.boyle@comcast.net)

Lauren Beem, Recording Secretary (lauren.simmons@gmail.com)

Lindsay Wells, Treasurer (lindsaywells@bellsouth.net)

Lisa Debusk, Assistant Treasurer (lisadebusk23@gmail.com)

Holly Farley, Vice President of Hospitality (holly.farley@hotmail.com)

Hilary Stimart, Vice President of Fundraising (hilarystimart@gmail.com)

Rachel Herbert, Vice President of Non Fundraising (rmjones22@gmail.com)

Beth Johnson, Vice President of Communication (bethjohnson811@gmail.com)

Ann Wiles, Vice President of Policy (annwiles@gmail.com)

Paige, Menge, Past-President (paigemenge@yahoo.com)